Travellers Hiatus

Darlings, I started my blogging odyssey in late Winter which was all well given the weather & no choice but to be housebound & dwell on my travels but  Summer really had me stumped…I was found outdoors enjoying the endless span of blue sky, sunsets, reading , gardening & taking pleasure in the slow pace of life. Gone was the lap top & bonding with nature surpassed technology. Now that the evenings & nights are getting longer & cooler, having that tea outdoors & bundled up by a flickering pierced Moroccan lantern doesn’t seem as appealing. I returned to Travelpostcards &  can inform you with delight that normal business sharing my journals will resume this weekend.

22_23

Hoping you too had a wonderful & memorable Summer.

One Response to “Travellers Hiatus”

  1. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking your feeds too now, Thanks.

Leave a Reply

